dont take advantage of Lord Jesus Mercy


BIBLE-> Romans 6:1 says Shall we go on sinning so that grace may increase?

Almost 95% of the Worldly People have this thought even Christians too, though, Lord Jesus Christ is the Loving Savior!!! And forgive all our sins. Yes Exactly, Jesus Christ is the Loving and forgiving God, But He never Take things as granted in His Father Principles.

Jesus Christ is the Loving and forgiving God, He never compromised with the wrong things that happens inside the church or anywhere. He take the Bamboo stick inside the church where he have to took when he saw the wrong things.

Don’t take advantage of His Grace, to keep on sinning more and more. Try to come out of the sin Which you fall often.

Examine Yourself Today!!!

Do you cheat on your Income Tax Return?
Do you keep on having argumentation with your spouse for silly things?
Do you exaggerate smaller things into big ones with your spouse?
Do you keep on complaining about your mother in law or your spouse (in-law relations)relatives to your spouse?
Do you making your spouse against his own family?
Do You getting interest for the amount you lend to poor?
Do you getting money below the table for doing your own duty?
Do you compliment people when you really don’t mean it?
Do you tell your spouse to tell callers you are not at home when you there?
Do you tell “little white lies” if it will keep you out of trouble?
Do you exaggerate in repeating things you have heard?

everything is accountable

everything is accountable

Everything is accountable, You may escape from the eyes of the people in the world when you does these things, Remember 2 eyes of God is watching You and all these things are recording in the God’s tape under your name-soul, one day you have to be accountable for all these things.

According to the World, all these small white lies are quite normal, not at all a sin, but according to God each word coming from our mouth COUNTS!!!!

God is love but strict too, Often People use the Proverb : God is love they never use God is strict in his Rules. Don’t Deceived by others. Be Careful and Alert.

Check the sin which you fall often? Every time You confess to God for the sins which you make before taking communion, sin no more again.

For example Assume : You are taking decision, I wont smoke hereafter.
Your self-will decide not to smoke hereafter, but your flesh(Sin) inside you tempts you to Smoke. If You pass the temptation one day, next day it tempts you again and again until you fails in your decision. By your own, you wont keep yourself away from smoking, one day or other day you will fail in your decision and restart smoking again. Because Satan tempts you and he is more powerful than you. You can only destroyed Satanic Powers only through the name of Jesus Christ.

Romans 7:15- 20 clearly says
15 For I do not understand my own actions. For I do not do what I want, but I do the very thing I hate. 16 Now if I do what I do not want, I agree with the law, that it is good. 17 So now it is no longer I who do it, but sin that dwells within me. 18 For I know that nothing good dwells in me, that is, in my flesh. For I have the desire to do what is right, but not the ability to carry it out. 19 For I do not do the good I want, but the evil I do not want is what I keep on doing. 20 Now if I do what I do not want, it is no longer I who do it, but sin that dwells within me.

Temptation Made only by satan, he(satan) has only given rights to tempt the human beings. When the Human beings pass the temptations, Satan failed and went out. But when the human beings failed in the temptation made by Satan, Satan getting authority of that particular Person get influence over that particular sin. This is happening all over the world.

Ask Help from Jesus to come out of your sin fully. One and Only Jesus Grace helps you to come out of the sin. Jesus gives you bitterness over that particular sin. Then automatically you can easily come out of the sin.

Because ‘JESUS CHRIST IS THE NAME ABOVE ALL NAMES- EVERY KNEE SHALL BOW, EVERY TONGUE CONFESS THAT HE IS THE LORD OF ALL’.

Leave a Reply

